Peak Developmental Services, Inc.


Points of Contact

Albuquerque Metro Region: Fax#: (505) 888-2872

Angie Meyer 505 323-4252 angieval1@msn.com
Daniel Romero 505 508-1213 danielpccs1@gmail.com
Gerith Evan-Chavez
  gerith@comcast.net
Mark Williams 505 319-0744 markallenwilliams@hotmail.com
Pat Duran 505 323-5496 paduran@aol.com
Rachael Reddington 505 240-0855 rachael1823@gmail.com
Rena Wynne 505 891-1933 rwynne7876@aol.com
Sandra Damon 505 892-1587 smueller3@msn.com
Sookie Reyes 575 640-9499 sookiesook9@yahoo.com
Susan McElwee 505 228-0427 susanmcel@hotmail.com
Theresa Weaver 505 268-2141 tadelina49@gmail.com
Andrea Newberry 505 350-8274 anewberrycm@gmail.com
Kevin Jones 505 255-0875 kevjonesbsc@gmail.com
Tracy Pratt 505 323-4154 pratt252@hotmail.com
Erin Hren Siedschlag 505 870-0217 erinhren@hotmail.com
Sarah Martinez 505 604-4717 sarahmpds@gmail.com
Las Cruces Region:

Alisha Torres-Terrazas 575 649-7882 alistorr@yahoo.com
Dawnmarie Martinez 575 639-0200 iloveryne7@aol.com
Donicia Gonzales 575 496-6114 donicia24@gmail.com
Jose Herrera 575 635-8014 hejoscm@gmail.com
Lisa Coble 575 642-4868 laram07@yahoo.com
Marie Almanzar 575 571-6729 mariealmanzar@aol.com
Michelle Patterson 575 644-9762 michellepatterson2014@gmail.com
Linda Alvarez 505 795-3786 peakcmlsa@gmail.com